Robertson County Special Services

Shared Services Arrangement

Bremond Independent School District, Calvert Independent School District, Franklin Independent School District, Hearne Independent School District, and Mumford Independent School District, ("member districts"), agree to cooperatively operate their special education programs under the authority of Education Code Section 29.007 and Texas Government Code Section 791.001 et seq., as the ROBERTSON COUNTY SPECIAL SERVICES SHARED SERVICES ARRANGEMENT ("the SSA").



The SSA will be governed by a management board (the "SSA Board") composed of the superintendents of the Member Districts as the

representatives of the boards of trustees of the Member Districts. Each superintendent or the superintendent's designee shall attend the regularly scheduled SSA Board meetings. Superintendents shall keep their respective Member District boards advised of SSA Board actions.

Bremond ISD (www.bremondisd.net)

Mr. Daryl Stuard

Calvert ISD (<u>www.calvertisd.com</u>) Mr. Maxie Morgan

Franklin ISD (<u>www.franklinisd.net</u>) Mr. Brett Lowry

Hearne ISD (<u>www.hearne.k12.tx.us</u>) Dr. Adrain Johnson

Mumford ISD (<u>www.mumford.k12.tx.us</u>) Mr. Pete Bienski, Jr.